Rencontre Gastronome : Le Domaine Maestracci
Rencontre Gastronome : Le Domaine Maestracci
Rencontre Gastronome : Le Domaine Maestracci
Rencontre Gastronome : Le Domaine Maestracci

Live a privileged moment, during this Gastronome meeting with Camille-Anaïs Raoust, winegrower! Intimate visit with tasting in the heart of the vineyard, meeting with these winegrowers who, since 1893, have worked to enhance the estate.

Gastronomic walking tour of Domaine Maestracci with Camille-Anaïs Raoust.
During your visit, you'll enjoy a stroll through the vineyards, learn about the history of the estate, handed down from generation to generation since 1893, and visit the winery of this certified BIO Ecocert and Biodynamie Demeter vineyard. Then taste 3 colors of wine: red, white and rosé, with a "spuntinu" featuring local produce.

  • Groups welcome

Booking

Rates

One price: 35 € (adult and children).


Reservation required at the Tourist Office of L'Ile-Rousse Balagne.

Informations

  • Opening period

    From 04/07 to 25/07/2024, every Thursday between 10 am and 12.30 pm.
    Guided tour subject to change without notice.

  • Also welcomes

    Groups

  • Other information

    A gourmet walking tour of Domaine Maestracci, including a stroll through the vines, a visit to the winery and cellars, and a tasting session with winemaker Camille-Anaïs Raoust. Duration: approx. 2h30 from June to early October, 10am to 12.30pm. Meet at 9.50am at Domaine Maestracci - Route de Feliceto - Plaine du Reginu - Depending on where you live, you'll need a vehicle to get to the estate. Parking advice: follow the road through the vineyards, go down to the right of the main building onto the parking lot opposite the tasting area/shop. Equipment: shoes suitable for walking - sunglasses - hat / cap - sun cream - water

  • Means of payment

    Bank/credit card Bank/credit card Cash Cash Check Check

Rencontre Gastronome : Le Domaine Maestracci
Rencontre Gastronome : Le Domaine Maestracci
Rencontre Gastronome : Le Domaine Maestracci
Rencontre Gastronome : Le Domaine Maestracci

Vivez un moment privilégié, lors de cette rencontre Gastronome avec Camille-Anaïs Raoust, vigneronne ! Visite intimiste avec dégustation au cœur du vignoble, rencontre avec ces vignerons qui, depuis 1893, œuvrent à la valorisation du domaine.

Rencontre Gastronome et pédestre au cœur du Domaine Maestracci avec Camille-Anaïs Raoust.
Lors de la visite, vous profiterez de la balade le long des vignes, découvrirez histoire du domaine transmis de génération en génération depuis 1893, visiterez le chai de ce vignoble certifié BIO Ecocert et Biodynamie Demeter. Puis vous dégusterez 3 couleurs de vin : rouge, blanc, rosé avec un “spuntinu” composé de produits locaux

  • Accueil groupes

Disponibilités & réservation

Tarifs

Tarif unique : 35 € (Adulte et enfant).


Réservation obligatoire auprès de l'Office de Tourisme de L'Ile-Rousse Balagne.

Infos

  • Période d'ouverture

    Du 04/07 au 25/07/2024, tous les jeudis de 10h à 12h30.
    Visite guidée soumise à modification sans préavis.

  • Accueille aussi

    Accueil groupes

  • Autres informations

    Rencontre Gastronome et pédestre au cœur du Domaine Maestracci, (balade dans les vignes, visite du chais et des caves, dégustation) avec la vigneronne, Camille-Anaïs Raoust. Durée : env. 2h30 de Juin à début Octobre de 10h à 12h30. Rendez-vous à 9h50 au Domaine Maestracci - Route de Feliceto - Plaine du Reginu - Selon votre lieu de résidence, véhicule obligatoire pour vous rendre au domaine. Conseil stationnement des véhicules : suivre la route qui traverse les vignes, descendre à droite du bâtiment principal sur le parking face à l'espace dégustation / boutique. Equipement : chaussures adaptées à la marche - lunettes de soleil - chapeau / casquette - crème solaire - eau

  • Moyens de paiement

    Carte bancaire/crédit Carte bancaire/crédit Chèque Chèque Espèces Espèces