With Corsica Linea, you can choose from 100 monthly crossings to make your holiday in Balagne and Corsica a truly perfect one.

The CORSICA linea shipping company provides year-round passenger transport between Marseille and Corsican ports: Ajaccio, Bastia and Île Rousse. Embark aboard the Jean Nicoli, Pascal Paoli, Monte d´Oro, Paglia Orba, Vizzavona or even the new A Nepita ships bound for the Isle of Beauty and enjoy your crossing serenely!

From the start of its history, CORSICA linea has resolutely traced its path along the path of sustainable development. This business project, which has seen a marked acceleration over the past year, is based on 3 pillars:
- customer satisfaction,
- energetic transition,
- societal commitment.

With CORSICA linea your vacation begins on board! The staff, on land and at sea, will put all their energy and skills at your service to ensure the best travel experience. Whether on the occasion of a weekend getaway or during an extended vacation ... barely on board, you will already be in Corsica!

To ensure optimal travel quality, all of our crossings are made at night. For your comfort, book your installation - in a private cabin or in a wheelchair - at the same time as your trip.

Connections
Marseille - L'Ile-Rousse / L'Ile-Rousse - Marseille
Marseille - Ajaccio / Ajaccio - Marseille
Marseille - Bastia / Bastia - Marseille
Service to North Africa (Tunisia-Algeria)

Features

To know

  • Opening period

    All year round.

  • Animals welcome

    Pets not accepted

  • Means of payment

    Bank/credit card Bank/credit card

Vous souhaitez rejoindre l’Île-Rousse et la Balagne en bateau ? CORSICA Linea assure la liaison entre Marseille et Île-Rousse, trois fois par semaine, toute l'année. Réveillez-vous en Corse ! La traversée entre Marseille et Île-Rousse s'effectue de nuit.

La compagnie maritime CORSICA linea assure le transport à l’année des passagers entre Marseille et les ports corses : Ajaccio, Bastia, Porto-Vecchio et Île Rousse. Embarquez à bord des navires Jean Nicoli, Pascal Paoli, Monte d’Oro, Paglia Orba, Vizzavona ou encore A Nepita à destination de l’Île de beauté et profitez sereinement d’une traversée tout confort !

Dès le début de son histoire, CORSICA linea a résolument tracé son sillon sur la voie du développement durable. Ce projet d’entreprise, qui connaît une nette accélération depuis un an, se fonde sur 3 piliers :
- satisfaction client,
- transition énergétique,
- engagement sociétal.

Avec CORSICA linea vos vacances commencent à bord ! Le personnel, à terre comme en mer, mettra toute son énergie et ses compétences à votre service afin de garantir la meilleure expérience de voyage. Que ce soit à l’occasion d’un week-end escapade ou lors de vacances prolongées… à peine embarqué, vous serez déjà en Corse !

Pour assurer une qualité de voyage optimale, toutes nos traversées s'effectuent de nuit. Pour votre confort, réservez votre installation - en cabine privative ou en fauteuil - en même temps que votre voyage.

Les liaisons
Marseille - L'Ile-Rousse / L'Ile-Rousse - Marseille
Marseille - Ajaccio / Ajaccio - Marseille
Marseille - Bastia / Bastia – Marseille
Desserte de l'Afrique du Nord (Tunisie-Algérie)

Prestations

À savoir

  • Période d'ouverture

    Toute l'année.

  • Accueil des animaux

    Animaux non acceptés

  • Moyens de paiement

    Carte bancaire/crédit Carte bancaire/crédit