For a successful family vacation, you need a tasty mix of discovery and activities. We have created specially for you holiday ideas combining ingredients that will delight young and old with mountain biking, hiking, via ferrata ...

Let us detail the roadbook we have built for your family stay under the sign of activity and discovery.

Mountain biking and discovery: Discover the mountain bike loop N ° 1 Reginu. With this very easy path you will discover the Reginu Valley, a protected area. You will take the opportunity to visit an olive grower's farm and discover the different Corsican PDO varieties.

Hiking and garden: from L'Ile-Rousse, you will reach the Parc de Saleccia thanks to the coastal path. On site, you can freely visit the Park and its varieties of plants without forgetting the spaces for children with farm animals, the aviary and the play area.

Mountain biking to the village of Sant'Antonino
Mountain biking on Loop n ° 5, easy trail (with a water passage, mountain biking portages to be expected). From the village, you will discover the Aregno valley without forgetting the winding alleys and the houses built on the rock.

Asco Vallée Aventure: Go on an adventure with In Terra Corsa. Located in Ponte Leccia, you can have fun with the 5 courses of different levels. The Family Adventure Course allows a gentle discovery of this activity. On the program, suspended trunks, monkey bridges and giant zip lines.

Mountain biking in Losari with loop n ° 13 (6km) with the discovery of the Plain of Reginu.

Discovery of the craftsmen of Balagne
During your walks towards the villages, do not miss these authentic encounters with the artisans of Balagne. Grouped together in a road at Strada di l'Artigiani, they will be happy to welcome you and present their workshops and works to you.

MTB - wines and essential oils
Thanks to the loop n ° 14, you will discover the plain of Lumio where the Clos Culombu is located, cultivated in organic farming and being converted into biodynamics. A little further on, the Astratella distillery will be happy to explain their profession and their passion, plants and essential oils.

Features

  • Spoken languages

    • French

To know

  • Opening period

    From 01/03 to 30/11.
    On request.

  • Animals welcome

    Pets not accepted

  • Means of payment

    Bank/credit card Bank/credit card Cheque Cheque Credit transfer Online payment

Pour des vacances en famille réussies , il faut un savoureux mélange de découverte et d'activités. Nous avons crée spécialement pour vous des idées séjours alliant des ingrédients qui enchanteront la famille avec du VTT, rando, via ferrata...

Laissez nous vous détailler le roadbook que nous avons construit pour votre séjour en famille sous le signe de l'activité et de la découverte.

VTT et découverte : Partez à la découverte de la boucle de VTT N°1 Reginu Hameau de Reginu. Avec ce sentier très facile vous découvrirez la Vallée du Reginu zone protégée. Vous en profiterez pour visiter l'exploitation d'un oleiculteur et découvrir les différentes variétés AOP de Corse.

Randonnée et jardin : depuis L'Ile-Rousse, vous rejoindrez le Parc de Saleccia grâce au sentier du littoral. Sur place, vous pourrez visiter librement le Parc et ses variétés de plantes sans oublier les espaces pour les enfants avec les animaux de la ferme, la volière et l'espace jeux.

VTT vers le village de Sant'Antonino
Randonnée en VTT sur la Boucle n°5, sentier facile (avec un passage d'eau portages des VTT à prévoir). Vous découvrirez depuis le village la vallée d'Aregno sans oublier les ruelles sinueuses et les maisons construites à même la roche.

Asco Vallée Aventure : Partez à l'aventure avec In Terra Corsa. Situé à Ponte Leccia, vous pourrez vous amuser avec les 5 parcours de différents niveaux. Le Parcours Family Aventure permet une découverte en douceur de cette activité. Au programme, troncs suspendus, ponts de singe et tyroliennes géantes.

VTT à Losari avec la boucle n° 13 (6km) avec la découverte de la Plaine du Reginu.

Découverte des artisans de Balagne
Au fil de vos promenades vers les villages, ne manquez pas ces rencontres authentiques avec les artisans de Balagne. Regroupés dans une route A Strada di l'Artigiani, ils se feront un plaisir de vous accueillir et de vous présenter leurs ateliers et leurs oeuvres.

VTT - vins et huikes essentielles
Grâce à la boucle n°14, vous découvrirez la plaine de Lumio où se trouve le Clos Culombu, cultivé en agriculture biologique et en cours de conversion en biodynamie. Un peu plus loin, la distillerie Astratella se fera un plaisir de vous expliquer leur métier et leur passion, les plantes et les huiles essentielles.

Prestations

  • Langues parlées

    • Français

À savoir

  • Période d'ouverture

    Du 01/03 au 30/11.
    Sur demande.

  • Accueil des animaux

    Animaux non acceptés

  • Moyens de paiement

    Carte bancaire/crédit Carte bancaire/crédit Chèque Chèque Paiement en ligne Virement